Contact

Contact

Project coordinator & main contact

Dr. Sebastian Pfaffel (Fraunhofer IEE)

sebastian.pfaffel@iee.fraunhofer.de

+49 (0)561 7294 441

Further contacts

OMEXOM Renewable Energies Offshore GmbH

Sophie Janssen

sophie.janssen@omexom.com

+49 (0)162 1384210

FGW e.V.

Dr. Katharina Klingan

klingan@wind-fgw.de

+49 (0)30 / 30 10 15 05-34

Trianel Windkraftwerk Borkum GmbH & Co. KG

Franziska K├Ânecke

f.koenecke@trianel.com

+49 (0)40 / 4600 179 238

STEAG Energy Services GmbH

Dr. Peter Deeskow

peter.deeskow@steag.com

+49 (0)201 801-4104

Bachmann electronic GmbH

Dr. Beatrix Schulz

beatrix.schulz@bachmann.info

+49 345 6858 2302

Axel Ringhandt

axel.ringhandt@bachmann.info

+49 (0)1709311841